Faculty Advisory Board

Student Advisory Board

Kristen Brock-Petroshius, Social Welfare Ph.D. student

Isaac Bryan, Public Policy Master’s student

Gina Charusombat, Public Policy Master’s student

Khalilha Haynes, Urban Planning Master’s student

Taylor Holland, Urban Planning Master’s student

Victoria Lewis, Public Policy Master’s student/ M.D. Candidate

Hilary Malson, Urban Planning Ph.D. student

Matthew Mizel, Social Welfare Ph.D. student

Alexandria Parker, Social Welfare Master’s student

Javier Rodriguez, Social Welfare Master’s student

Sean Tan, Public Policy Master’s student

Alvin Teng, Public Policy Master’s student

Erica Webster, Public Policy Master’s student

Emergency Safety

Emergency Safety
The updated 2016 Luskin Injury & Illness Prevention Program (IIPP) Manual is available to view here.